Log in

Welcome to DCYC!

We're a member-owned, volunteer-driven sailing club, and we're glad you're here!

All DCYC Members should register to come to our 2020 Annual Meeting where you'll be able vote for these amazing nominees for our Board of Governors!

Leslie Maynard    Adam Steczko    Chris Keane    Mark Puccio    Rick Tichenor      Paul Bell

Agenda and Proposals available here: DCYC AGM 2020 Packet.pdf

Copyright 2019 / Dallas Corinthian Yacht Club (DCYC) / 1399 Yacht Club Rd. Oak Point, TX 75068 / View Google Map

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software